Merry Christmas!

Heya, folks.

I’m going to be taking a wee bit of a hiatus from blogging. It may be a few days, it may be a few weeks, it may be a few months. Hell, it might even be forever.

It’s too much of a distraction for me, and I’m not focusing on 100% of what I need to be focusing on when I’m busy blogging and reading blogs.

I have a zillion and one things that I need to get in order anyway. And they certainly aren’t going to complete themselves.

Oh yea. And the world is supposed to end in a week. *chortle* 😛

Gotta prep for that 😉

Anyway, if I donnae chat with ye all before then, have a very Merry Christmas, a Happy New Year, and a Blessed Yule.

May all of ye be blessed and kept as safe as one can be in these trying times.

All the best folks.

~Janos

Categories: Holiday | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

