Wildcraft Board Game!

First off, let me say that I don’t get a dime for this promotion. I’m doing it because I have the game, the kids love it, and you have a chance to get it for YOUR kids, half off.

I got this a few years back, and have given it as gifts to good friends who have kids.

We love it, and they love it. It will help kids of all ages learn basic wild edibles, which is very near and dear to my heart.

Once a year, Wildcraft does a ‘half off’ sale on their boardgame. This is in order to get rid of the remaining stock, and give them cash to order the next batch of games to be manufactured.

If you have kids, you’ll want to grab this.

I highly recommend it.

~Janos

Here’s the content of the email I got this morning regarding this:

Guess what?

Wildcraft! An Herbal Adventure Game is nearly 50% off.

Why?

Because we have a small number left in stock until the Fall, and it’s time for some Spring cleaning.

Oh! It’s my birthday next week too.

SO…I want to thank you for helping out our home biz.

Here is what we’re going to do…

***Nearly 50% off the game, which is something we
usually only do around the Holidays.***

I know that might be enough for you, but we’re
going to do something even cooler….

We did a cool webinar on LearningHerbs with
Aviva Romm, M.D. called…

Outdoor Kids: Herbal First Aid for Summer

It’s an hour long video/webinar presentation by America’s
foremost expert on herbal remedies for children.

After you purchase Wildcraft, you’ll get immediate access
to this awesome class.

wildcraft-new

So, here is a list of bonuses…

*  Nearly 50% off Wildcraft
*  Outdoor Kids webinar with Aviva Romm
*  Dandelion Activity eBook
*  Herbal Roots Zine Kids Activity Magazine
*  The Herbal Gifts eBook. (This saves you more in gifts
than you spend on the game.)
*  Mentoring Kids & Nature Connection with  Jon Young (mp3)
*  Herb Fairies Activity Pack, with Book One and activity
materials

You get all this for $19.99 with shipping.

I’m serious.

Offer is gone midnight on Thursday, May 31 or earlier if we sell out.

This offer is a “thank you” for being a subscriber of
HerbMentor News. We appreciate you being part of our
community.

Those who know me know that I like to “over-deliver.”

You will only find the sale here…

http://www.learningherbs.com/wildcraft.html

In a few days, the game will be gone til Fall.

So, if this sounds good to you, I’d go here now…

http://www.learningherbs.com/wildcraft.html

Thanks!

John from LearningHerbs

P.S.

This is the fewest amount of games we’ve ever had left by our mid-year sale. I am sure they’ll be gone by the end of the week, so no hurry if you can’t order right now…

http://www.learningherbs.com/wildcraft.html

Categories: Education, Foraging, Games, Wild | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Wildcraft Board Game!

  1. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn.
    This is a really neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

